New here? Sign Up Have an account?

lone wolf 63

Male (56) looking for Female Bandera, Texas, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBranded, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlefirearms instructor/campus safety

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports
Favorite TV showsWalker, Texas Ranger
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesChuck Norris movies
John Wayne movies
Clint Eastwood movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Folk
Favorite artistsTexas Music artist
Waylon, Cash, Haggard, Jones
Reading selectionNews, Biography, History, Music
Idea of funBeing outdoors, guns, guitars , girls
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryToo many to list

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeBe the best I can be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, Integrity, passion, friendship, and Love
On the first dateGo somewhere we could talk and get to know each other

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting