New here? Sign Up Have an account?

No bums

Female (41) looking for Male Arlington, Texas, United States

Loyal honest very sweet smart clean and very independent

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleFacilities

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror
Music typesGospel
Reading selectionNews, History, Political
HobbiesReading, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty and honesty independent and no trace of narcissistic disorder clean cut and very affectional
On the first dateFirst day would be dinner maybe but mostly finding compatibilities and interest