New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a lady not a tramp

Female (50) looking for Male Cuero, Texas, United States

I'm looking to meeting friends.I'm recently divorced after 30 years of marriage.I am over my ex.I'm close to my family and I am a Christian .I am not prejust I only Caucasian.if you are looking for a POA.its not gonna happen.I'm 50.I'm too old for games.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleLive in caregiver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesFamily
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Idea of funWalks,talking,dinning out,going to dances, gambling.spending time with family and friends.going on trips,& going to church.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum