New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone that will throw me on the back of his horse and take me to places I have never been before. Not paid member so I don't get your messages.

Female (67) looking for Male Houston, Texas, United States

Love to meet the guy that can and knows how to treat a lady. I love the old fashion way of getting to know a person first. So let's go have some fun first and then cuddles and kisses.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsHGTV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesGhost
Music typesCountry, Pop, Soul
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksAny John Gresham books
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeHave fun with my mate tell its time to met my maker.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerPassion, kindness, loyalty, honesty
On the first dateMaybe dinner and a drink at a steak house or Mexican Restaurant

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football (American), Rodeo
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting