New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Adventure

Female (31) looking for Male Dallas, Texas, United States

hey im looking to meet new people.no fakes and no haters.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleConsultant/Marketing Advertiser

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsforensic files.cold case files. 48hours.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite movieslast samarai.electric mist. 47ronin.house of flying daggers.
amores perros.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Latin, New age, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsadele.reba.garth.tim mcgraw.toby.trace
2pac.rick ross.drake.2chains.alicia keys.
voz de mando.calibre 50.baby bash.nbk
Reading selectionFiction, History, Horror, Instructional, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Science
Favorite booksthe giver. dean koontz.stephen king.
maryhigginsclark
Idea of funi like barbeques at sunset on a lake or river w/
good music good company a bottle of good tequila and having fun. i like getting my nails and toes done.dancing.drinking. four wheeling
horseback riding.and i absolutely love to travel.
HobbiesReading, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryi want to go to six flags

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeto be happy. to always look for the silver lining
and to learn and love as much as i can

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerchemistry.
On the first datesurprise me